Practice Sessions Continue with Unsettling Results

I continue to experience some very strange nighttime practice sessions, some of which cause me to wake up feeling very discombobulated. These sessions frequently occur early in the evening for the first few hours after I fall asleep. So far I have not been able to remember what transpires during these sessions other than the strange energy and complete exchange of control to the walk-in. My memory of the exchange is what remains and the feeling that lingers upon waking is so disturbing that I often have to be calmed by my guides.

Last night when I woke around 11:30pm the lingering feeling was so unsettling that I could not find a comfortable position. I felt overheated and my mind was all over the place with thoughts that made no sense. When I tried to remember what had transpired I was left with a total blank other than a Knowing that I had participated in practicing the exchange again and that it was the body’s reaction that was causing the upset in me.

From what I can understand the body has to accept the exchange and these practice sessions give both the walk-in and the body a chance to familiarize themselves with one another. Unlike the walk-along, these brief test periods are displacing me – the walk-out – for a short time while I sleep. Where I go, I don’t know because I can’t remember, but when I return I often wake up very soon after and then experience the residuals of the exchange.

I am not feeling upset whatsoever now, but the feelings I have immediately after these test runs is not a pleasant one. It causes me to feel very powerless and, as you can imagine, that in itself is upsetting. I almost feel ill when I wake as well but it is not a physical feeling really, but more of an energetic one. It’s like my energy body has been stretched or distorted, expanded beyond its normal size.

wavelight

Energy Fluctuations and Extremes

Also, for the last few days, I’ve been having some intensely powerful energetic fluctuations in my energy centers. Specifically my heart, third-eye and crown chakras. My heart chakra is extremely expanded. So much so that it is unsettling. It feels like I am sending and receiving via my heart. What exactly is being sent/received, I don’t know, but the sensation is a new one.

Interestingly, I am highly energized in general. My mood is elevated and I talk a million miles a minute (or so it seems). What I’m like is exactly how I was when I was in Mt. Shasta last May. It feels like I am throwing sparks of energy in all directions. As a result I’ve been avoiding public places because when I’m this way I become like a beacon of light and am liable to get unwanted attention.

Yet yesterday I went to visit a crystal and gem shop with my daughter. On the 20 minute drive there my heart was blasting and my crown was wide open. This caused me to feel strangely hypnotized by the road, as if it was drawing me into it and I was one with my car and everything. This powerful sensation was scary, though, because I did not want to go OOB and lose control. Somehow I ignored the feeling and was able to avoid a full-on panic attack. There is vague memory of being reassured by my guidance and an awareness of the high energy state as the cause of everything I experienced.

When I went into the shop my heart felt like it was being pummeled with energy to the point that I often had to stop and take deep breaths. I avoided looking at people and interacted only when I had to.

Later in the evening I went out to eat with my husband. I was still experiencing high energy – smiling big and talking fast. It was during this time that I noticed people full-on staring at me. This was men and woman alike. One older woman stared at me, pausing as she walked by our table. I looked up and picked up her thoughts. She felt she knew me somehow but didn’t know from where. As we were leaving I was looking around while talking and laughing. Some guy at a table was staring at me and when our eyes met they locked and it was almost like time paused. I remember not feeling nervous about it and knowing that my Light was attracting people.

 

Finally, I am noticing an extreme sensitivity to crystals and gemstones. I have been making pendulums with my daughter and testing them out on myself to make sure they work. Usually I barely notice the energy when I test them. Yet lately they create a massive amount of energy that seems to rise up in a dome shape from my palm. The same thing happens if I use them on my body. I have not experienced a response like this to crystals in over a year.

11-11

Union

Another feeling is accompanying all these energetic extremes. That unmistakable magnetic pull. It is just there – a Call from Home. It use to be very unsettling for me, containing much upset and resistance, but now it doesn’t. Instead it feels more like I am recognizing mySelf. It’s like, “Oh, there you are.” Considering this soul exchange is very much tied to Union or Wholeness, I suspect that is why the feeling was so prominent this morning. I am just grateful that it resulted in a happy feeling and there was no resistance on my part. I completely accepted the feeling without condition or analysis of what it might mean. There was no jumping to conclusions or asking for an explanation because no explanation is needed.

 

 

This entry was posted in Stages of the Soul Exchange, walk-out and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Practice Sessions Continue with Unsettling Results

  1. etherealbeingsinmylife says:

    Thank you for having the courage to share this journey with us. It is very fascinating. It would seem that feeling discombobulated during this process would be normal. Is this true? I found it interesting when you said your body has to accept the Walk-In because it sound similar to the body needing to accept an organ transplant. – Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      You’re welcome. Honestly, I don’t know what “normal” is or if there is one. Most walk-in’s that I know have already walked in so their memory is the walk-in’s not the walk-out’s. I can say that the exchange practice parts that I’ve remembered is a bit unnerving. I won’t say scary exactly but freaky for sure. It’s not a feeling I would want to experience while awake or fully lucid really. It was literally like the walk-in nudged me over and then my body was no longer mine. The closest I can come to how it felt was when I went OOB while awake and found myself looking down at my body and completely disconnected from it and this life yet at the same time knowing it was my body and my life.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

