My Oracle Deck Arrived!

I got a package in the mail today. For the life of me I could not remember what it was I was expecting in the mail. I knew there were two things but my mind was blank. That kind of stuff is normal for me now. My brain just doesn’t work anymore.

Anyway, it was my oracle deck! It came much earlier than expected. I opened it straight away and began to shuffle the cards. I did a reading for myself as soon as I could. I did a Past, Present, Future spread for myself. Two cards are drawn for each. Below is my spread. Left is Past, middle is Present and right is Future. Look how awesome the cards turned out!!!!

IMG_20170306_154936485_HDR.jpg

Rather than type out the reading I decided to make a video. I was just in a video-making kind of mood. Besides I was super excited and there’s nothing more fun than sharing with others something you created on your own that turned out way better than you ever expected.

I wasn’t prepared to not be able to read the cards via the video screen and kinda look stupid for a minute, but other than that I am happy with the video and my reading. I could have spent a bit more time on the past section but then, it is the past and over and done with so who really cares, right? lol My present situation was so spot on it kinda threw me for a loop. My guides don’t mess around. They basically said, “Dayna, get your shit together and be who you are suppose to be.” Finally, looks like I am in for some major “mirror” work in the next few weeks.

I hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoyed making it. And look, I’ve finally got my own custom thumbnail-thing going on. That’s a photo I took on the way to my camping trip last September, right before I did my first full moon ceremony with Light Language. The theme for my DaynaSpirit website has always been clouds and/or butterflies, so it seemed fitting.

This entry was posted in Oracle Deck and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Oracle Deck Arrived!

  1. I know how you feel when something arrives that you have created… much successes wished for you with it x love barbara

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MollyB111 says:

    tears of joy/happy… <3!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: What does light encoded mean? | 2020 Spiritual Vision

  4. I am so happy for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

