Oracle Deck Progress

Making progress on my oracle deck. Still painting, but at a slower rate. Finished another painting today that took me three days to complete.

Here are some of the cards I’ve finished. The first one is the painting I completed today.

ReflectWM.png

Service (WM).png

The SerpentWM.png

I’m having fun creating the cards but don’t have enough time to create as many per day as I would like AND paint new paintings, AND take care of my kiddos, AND post in the blog, AND….well you get the idea. I run out of steam by mid-afternoon usually. lol

 

This entry was posted in Art, Light Language and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oracle Deck Progress

  1. MollyB111 says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤ this and can't wait to buy the deck/set… no rush though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      ❤ Thanks! The first deck will likely just be a test deck. If I want to sell lots of these I will have to self-publish and that takes a bit more work. I will also have to paint many, many more paintings. lol

      Liked by 2 people

  2. kittyasmith says:

    Well, no pressure, ❤ but now you’ve sold two decks! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

