Light Code: Remember

How to Use Light Codes

Similar to an affirmation, the code(s) should be placed in a location where they are easily seen. The codes are activated by reciting the words below, which can be recited as many times as needed. The name of the code identifies the final product of a completed energy circuit which will be initiated once the code is activated.

RememberWM.png

Remember

Te-est Ahna Su-est Ahna Poh-tuah Le Mu-nalaya
Mayt Tuah-tana Su-laya
Mayt Tuah-tena Su-alay-nah

This Light Code was one of the first painted, but it never revealed it’s purpose to me until today. This code is for Remembering – Remembering who you ARE and reconnecting with all aspects physical and nonphysical. It’s function is to bring to the surface what is hidden within you; to allow you to see what has previously been unseen – hidden or buried over many lifetimes of Forgetfulness.

It was only after reading this article by Suzanne Lie that this Light Code told me it was time to share it. It is the last of the 12 Light Codes I was told I would paint. My prayer is that it assists you in your Remembering.

From my Team: “Proceed with caution for this is the key which unlocks that which is hidden. Once you ask “to Know”, you will Know and from Knowledge (Self) you cannot hide.”

This is a path of no turning back. The only way out, is through.

I want to Know,
All that is Me-
All that I have been, All that I could be.

Potentiality in form.
Effortless and difficult, seen and unseen.
Cast off the shadows of illusion and bring forth ME,
So I can SEE all of mySelf and return Home to begin again.

Copyright 2016 DaynaSpirit.com with All Rights Reserved

This entry was posted in Art, Light Codes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Light Code: Remember

  1. kittyasmith says:

    I need to go back and review all of them again. Remembering is what I have been asking for. It has been happening at a steady pace, little by little. It involves my sister and my daughter which I am understanding now to be more than my human family so I have had to wait for the time they were ready.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes to remembering .. Resonates with me

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

