Light Code: Service

How to Use Light Codes

Similar to an affirmation, the code(s) should be placed in a location where they are easily seen. The codes are activated by reciting the words below, which can be recited as many times as needed. The name of the code identifies the final product of a completed energy circuit which will be initiated once the code is activated.

servicewm

Service

Ah-tuh-mah So-luna Ah-tuh-mah chay-no Ah-zu-ah-nay
In-eek Tu-ah-te Nay-lie-ooten-nay
Say-est-eh Tookah choo-ahteh Oot-anay

Divine Light lead me in the direction of my work.
Help me to be of service however I am needed,
even if that service makes me uncomfortable or afraid.
Give me the strength to serve without judgment or expectation,
and to be in service for the highest good no matter what the circumstance.

This is by far my favorite light code and painting. There is just something about this symbol that resonates with me and makes my heart happy. Perhaps it is because my purpose in this lifetime is “to help” and that is exactly what this code is all about. ❤

~Namaste

 

 

This entry was posted in Light Codes, Light Language and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

