Light Code: Solitude

How to Use Light Codes

Similar to an affirmation, the code(s) should be placed in a location where they are easily seen. The codes are activated by reciting the words below, which can be recited as many times as needed. The name of the code identifies the final product of a completed energy circuit which will be initiated once the code is activated.

solitudewm

Solitude

Szezsta Ah-mi Tokatchu
Cha-ee La-two Me-ah-chu
La-hoo, Sa-nahe, Ah-coo-aht-che

I am grateful for my solitude.
There is no need to DO, or WANT, or DESIRE.
To simply BE in the moment, in the NOW,
is ENOUGH.

“The happiness that is with people is very superficial, and the happiness that happens when you are alone is tremendously deep. So delight in it. Just the very word ‘lonely’ creates a certain sadness in you. Don’t call it lonely, call it aloneness; call it solitude, don’t call it isolation. Wrong names can create trouble. Call it a meditative state… it is.”   Osho 

Copyright 2016 DaynaSpirit.com with All Rights Reserved

 

 

This entry was posted in Light Codes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Light Code: Solitude

  1. herongrace says:

    Thank-you for this Dayna! An appreciation that it is o.k. to be alone. Until a few years ago I had never lived alone, but I found myself loving the freedom and it became very liberating. I can do what I want when I want. When I need company I venture out and catch up with my friends. I love reading about different lifestyles online. Luckily for me as a Nature lover I live on a beautiful place and am able to rough it. I have fab relationships with so many animals it’s crazy lol! Cheers Dayna.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

