Light Code: Surrender

How to Use Light Codes

Similar to an affirmation, the code(s) should be placed in a location where they are easily seen. The codes are activated by reciting the words below, which can be recited as many times as needed. The name of the code identifies the final product of a completed energy circuit which will be initiated once the code is activated.

surrenderwm

Surrender

Say-oh-ta Vahn
Este-ota Pena-ota
Se-two Pol-aba-no-ah
Eh-tim, Ah-tim, Say-new.

Oh Divine Source within Me
Lead me to Allow, Lead me to Love, Lead me to Surrender
Oh Divine Source within Me
Help me lay down my sword; to stop resisting what may be.
Help me to willingly embrace with love that which I may not choose
In order to allow it to teach me what I need to learn.

 

Copyright 2016 DaynaSpirit.com with All Rights Reserved

 

This entry was posted in Light Codes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

