Kundalini Control and XD

Some may say you can’t control the Kundalini. Based upon my experiences and personal observations, I have to say this is a false assumption. In fact, it appears that the Kundalini is 100% under my control, I just forgot how to control it. As with all spiritual (innate) ability, I Forgot what I am capable of with the descent into 3D and Forgetfulness. My guidance has been intent on teaching me this lesson since the K began to rise with intensity last year. Most of these lessons have occurred in the dreamstate, though some have been while awake or while in the midst of the K rising.

As an example, I am including an experience I had this morning.

Semi-Lucid Dream: In Control

I decided to get in my car and drive. I ended up in Denton walking along a street. I saw my sister and some of her friends, including my ex-boyfriend, sitting at a table outside a restaurant. I stopped, turned around and said hello.

My sister took me into a hotel room and my ex-bf just happened to go in with us. She ended up leaving at some point and it was just he and I for a while. We chatted and he came up really close to me at one point, his intentions obvious. He hugged me and I hugged him back, pulling him close and holding onto him tightly. It felt really good to hug him. He pulled away a bit and told me outright, “I want to kiss you.” I hesitated and told him, “I would but I’m married. I can’t. I’m sorry.” In my mind I went over what I could and could not do. What would my husband consider cheating? What would be acceptable? I recognized that the kind of kiss my ex wanted was totally unacceptable and so that is why I made the decision to back away even though I wanted to kiss him. Despite the history with my ex, I could still feel the attraction we had as if it wast he first day we met.

We talked for the majority of the dream, catching up on each other’s lives since we parted ways in 2004. I asked him about his kids. In my mind I saw three kids, two girls and a boy. He said they were teenagers. In real life, he only has a daughter who is sick with Cystic Fibrosis, so this part of the dream doesn’t match at all. I explained that my kids were still young and he told me, “I know.” There was a lot left unsaid, partly that I felt a very strong commitment to my children.

I remember feeling our connection in my chakras at this time. My root threatened to flare up several times, so I kept my distance. The closer we got, the stronger the attraction. I purposefully pushed the K energy away, so it never erupted. I recall there was no heart activity at all. It was mostly all root chakra. All my focus was in my head mind. I did this to think clearly and logically. I was in complete control of the situation because of this. My physical wants/desires dissolved by pure willpower.

When we said our goodbyes, I went up and embraced him again, feeling fully confident of my ability to resist him. When we hugged, I had no K energy. The physical desire was gone but there was still an attraction felt. I decided to kiss him then, just a lingering peck on the lips. He was surprised and reciprocated. I remember knowing he wanted more but I was able to remain in control and pulled away. He got a phone call and had to leave and I told him, “I don’t want you to leave.” I don’t know why I said that. Maybe I wanted to talk more, but in the dream there was no indication of why.

As he left the hotel room, I followed but suddenly both of our children were there. He was going with his son and my youngest was suddenly there and ran into the street, laughing at my reaction. I yelled to a couple who was across the street who gave chase. He ran away, laughing the whole time. He ran back across the road toward me and into my arms. By the time I was holding him he had morphed into a female toddler with dark hair. I turned and saw my ex walking away. He looked back as if to say “goodbye”.

bubbles-ribbons-graphics-backgrounds-design_21-2091097.jpg

X D

I felt myself returning to my body and as I did, I saw a stream of light blue images and symbols streaming up out of my sleeping body. Some looked like logos from well known companies. I recall seeing Google in the mix. Others were symbols, letters, words, but I don’t remember any now. They flowed up with such speed that they were gone before I could make out specifics. They formed a funnel and seemed to come into me as I was entering my physical body.

The last thing I recall seeing were the letters X D written very large in my visual field. They were also in blue. I wondered what that meant and the word, “Multidimensionality” came to mind and then 3D came to mind as if to show what X D was not. Now that I think about it, X D is perfect. X = multiple and D = dimensions. Multiple dimensions. 🙂 My guides are so cool!

When I woke up I heard my guide say, “You have made your decision.” My first thought was that he meant I had decided that my children were more important than myself or anything I might want/desire. Whether this is true or not, I can only guess because my guide did not give me a response. I also woke up surprised that I was able to effectively control the root chakra energy and my attraction to my ex. I immediately thought that he was not my ex at all but only appeared that way since the lesson I was learning in the dream was reminiscent of the experience I had in this life with him. I wondered about the inconsistencies with the timeline. Why did he have three children? And why were they teenagers?

I fell into the in-between for some time after this because I was no longer tired. While there, I came face-to-face with a man who was familiar and who I recognized as my physical counterpart. We were staring into each other’s eyes and it was quite intense. It was as if I was compelled to look into his eyes and could not look away.

This entry was posted in kundalini and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kundalini Control and XD

  1. herongrace says:

    Fascinating Dayna! A practical lesson in controlling the Kundalini which you passed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

