Light Code: Harmony

I have been feeling the urge to paint lately. Yesterday, I painted this symbol and when I was finished was told it was the Light Code for Harmony. Later in the day, while in meditation, I was told there would be 11 more of these Light Codes. I already feel the creative urge rising within to create another painting. I will post it as soon as the painting if finished.

How to Use these Light Codes

Similar to an affirmation, the code(s) should be placed in a location where they are easily seen. The codes are activated by reciting the words below, which can be recited as many times as needed. The name of the code identifies the final product of a completed energy circuit which will be initiated once the code is activated.

harmonywm

Harmony

Az-ti Ah-leigh-ah
Koh-ma-leigh-ah
Putuak ahmay ah -leigh – ah

Divine Light guide me through my innermost layers
Unravel the cords which bind me to the wounds within
Release all false beliefs and systems of conditioning
Prevent me from falling victim to the illusions of my own making
Allow all vibration to be felt
Harmonic dissonance and consonance
For all are Me, all are One, all are Sacred

 

Copyright 2016 DaynaSpirit.com with All Rights Reserved

This entry was posted in Light Codes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Light Code: Harmony

  1. Durinda says:

    The colors for the tri-fold flame. Awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Thanks for telling me that. I had no idea. The picture just came to me like that. Very cool. 🙂 I have two more already painted but am waiting to post them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

