Shedding

I know I’ve been quiet. It is purposeful.

Shedding

According to my guidance, I am “shedding”. This feels like an appropriate explanation for the last four or five days so I accept it. Plus, I have had several dreams in which I look in the mirror and my face is literally peeling off in huge sheets. Shedding my skin. Peeling away layers.

images (2)

Experiences

Rather than go into huge amounts of detail I will just list some of the experiences I have been having:

  • The 11’s have ceased. No more 111, 1111 or 11.
  • Disassociation. From my body, my family, this world. Very odd and disorienting at times.
  • Feeling as if I was just dropped into this body from above and am now brand new in this body, world, life. It feels like my mission will be short-lived; like I am only here to do one or two things and then will leave. This goes hand-in-hand with the disassociation feeling.
  • Messages in cars. For example, got stuck in traffic on the highway. I looked to my right and saw a Nissan Pathfinder. The Pathfinder part seemed to jump out at me. I glanced to my left and saw a Ford Escape. I knew the message was: Find your path or escape. Your choice. Saw three more Pathfinders on the way home.
  • Near misses. I have almost been in two car accidents in the last four days. Both times they were white trucks.
  • I’ve been waking up in the middle of the night and in the morning not knowing who I am, where I am, what year it is, etc. This morning I had be told by a guide what was going on because I was panicking.
  • Feeling as if this lifetime is just the blink of an eye. Blink and it’s over.

There are other strange things happening that are hard to explain. I have moments of complete and absolute clarity that come in along with my guidance, loud and clear. It’s like a list of to do’s, things that need to be checked off.

I really do feel “alien” right now in so many ways. Put all of the above together and it appears that I have integrated another aspect. She’s here to take care of “business”. Good because I am flat out tired.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in walk-in and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shedding

  1. Zarah says:

    I’ve had a similar feeling over the past few days. Like everything was unreal, although it looked the same as always. No idea what that means …

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      For me that was integration of another aspect. I am noticing a pattern of these experiences. After each Shift I am closer to being Whole. It is barely noticeable sometimes, other times very.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

