Shifting into Abundance

Wow. Did you feel the Shift today? It happened around 3pm CST and I have done a 180 since then.

I feel motivated, optimistic, enthusiastic, energetic, grateful, social, and full of love for life. My body feels amazing. No aches, no pains, no lethargy, no stiffness. I feel 10 years younger than I was feeling. So basically I feel my age now. lol

While I was outside doing some yard work (in 100 degree temps btw) something occurred to me:

I’ve let down all resistance. The focus is on 3D for now and I’m fine with that. I am happy where I am, with what I have and with where I am going. The grass isn’t greener on the other side, it’s greener over here, right where I am standing. Right now. Perhaps the “new” me is not what I thought. Maybe I’ve been focusing on all the wrong things. Looking at some “grand” idea of what my purpose is here – thinking it’s not here where I am, it’s over there.  As if my purpose is some big unknown, some mystery or some fantastical dream that can never be reached within the confines of 3D. My purpose is right here. Right now. There is no mystery. Everything I am, everything I am meant to be, is right here. 5D is not above me or somewhere out of reach. It IS me.

And the gratitude is enormous. I feel completely surrounded by blessings and abundance. It is as if my entire world, which had been retracted inward to the point of near suffocation suddenly burst open and I could breathe again.

Wow.

images

888-8888

8 is my number. It’s my Life Path number (numerology). It is also the month of my birth (yay for Leos!). And today, while at the gym in a sort of zoned out, half dazed state, I happened to glance up at the TV screen. There on the screen was a telephone number: 888-8888. It flashed three times. I came out of my zombie state and a memory of last night’s dreams popped into my head. I saw triple 8’s at some point last night. And I knew this flashing, seemingly random telephone number of 8’s was meant for me to see.

888: means that a phase in your life is about to end and is a sign of forewarning to enable you to prepare yourself and your life accordingly. This number sequence may also indicate that you are winding up an emotional, career or relationship phase in your life.

8888: may indicate that there is light at the end of the tunnel and in addition it is a message for you not to procrastinate when making your move or enjoying the fruits of your labor. Make the choices that please you. That is your reward.

Tomorrow marks my 40th year. It’s my grand solar return. I’m not really depressed but I do plan on drinking some wine to celebrate the end of my 30’s tonight. I will say farewell to a decade of amazing transformation. I met my husband and had all three of my beautiful children in that decade. I obtained my Master’s degree, built a house, sold a house, bought a house, said goodbye to my grandmother, saw my mom marry her high school sweetheart, became an aunt four times over, survived a nightmare job, and experienced a multitude of other life events big and small. It’s as if I lived an entire lifetime in a decade. How amazing. And how quickly it all flew by.

I find it significant that my birthday falls on a new moon this year. It feels very much like a new beginning is waiting for me on the other side of tomorrow.

 

 

This entry was posted in communication and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Shifting into Abundance

  1. Laura Moore says:

    I loved this so much. I felt it too!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kittyasmith says:

    So happy for you! I can feel your lightness!
    Funny how we often think better means different.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. herongrace says:

    Happy 40th birthday Dayna!! It’s a biggie! You are right, new moon in Leo is very auspicious. Astrologers luv that word lol! If you do up a solar return chart with EXACT degree of your natal sun that is down to the minutes, it may be day before your birthday even, but that chart is your destiny chart till next birthday. Use the city where you will be.
    I noticed a big happier release in tension and pressure yesterday and from awakening this a.m. too. Had a happy sociable time and feeling like there was a happier shift.
    Also noticed 8s last 2 days. The census lady showed up just as I read half of this and my 1st 3 nos are 188!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Karin says:

    Happy birthday!
    So glad to hear that you are feeling better.

    Yes, this message that I should not look at the grass greener over there has been coming to me, too. I also got the message that I have to make peace with what is right here right now and not hope for some distant future.

    Thanks for everything you are sharing here and for all your help and service.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

