Change of Guard

This post was started this morning but it felt “off” mainly because it is written in such a way as to seem impersonal. I will include it here, but want to make sure you understand my guidance tends to be very matter-of-fact and almost scientific. They come across quite emotionally flat, which is the opposite of me most of the time.

It is a critical time now for the walk-in. As she integrates into her new Earthly home (body), a clearing on many levels is taking places. This can be felt throughout the human host body and spiritual body. The walk-out has distanced herself significantly from the host body and is in a sort of hibernation stage, almost imperceptible to the walk-in.

A change of guard is taking place at this time. One shift of guides is stepping back, allowing for a new shift to take over. The transition period is but a few days and the interruptions in energy will be negligible.

For the purpose of simplicity of language, we will address the combined personalities as “the Experiencer” for in such a case as this, both the walk-in and walk-out share the encoded life experiences (memories) of this particular timeline. In such a time as the two personalities diverge and separate then the term Experiencer will apply solely to the walk-in personality.

The next step is a big one and will not go unnoticed by the Experiencer. It will be a steep gradient for her but one she can handle without issue. It is for the purpose of guiding her through this particularly critical period that her guidance is changing.

8abd2bc4eff959bcebf1af908fdc0c4b

When I awoke this morning I felt very heavy and tired but could not return to sleep. Throughout the day I have been very groggy, almost as if I am drugged. My heart has been quite intense with energy, though, especially when I lay down to try and rest. Overall, I feel very disconnected from my spiritual path despite receiving multiple channelings and transmissions in the last 24 hours.

I received several messages in the in-between this morning and last night. The main, repetitive message was the word, “Shift” written very largely and also spoken aloud. In one instance, I saw myself as if a triple image – like three of me in one location almost indistinguishable from the other. I heard, “Shift” with this visual.

Another message was to expect to be catapulted forward on my path. I take this with a grain of salt, really, but I heard it nonetheless.

And finally, I was given a direct message by one of my guides, twice. He said, “I will be gone for a month.” After being told twice this same message I finally asked why. This is when he told me a change of guard/shift would be occurring. Totally new group of guides. When this group is done, then some of the old group will come back to their post. lol I feel like they are keeping guard over me or something.

This entry was posted in Stages of the Soul Exchange and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Change of Guard

Leave a Reply

