LL Transmission with Channeled Message, Source: Cassiopeia

Once again I felt a need to do a singing bowls chakra meditation. As soon as I began to settle in, my crown chakra opened up and I received guidance that I would be receiving healing. Then the LL began to flow and I was encouraged to record it. So I did. Surprisingly, within the spoken LL the energy would shift and words replaced the LL. At first it felt strange and there was a distinct accent and foreign quality to my voice. It surprised me. But as the energy settled the messages became more fluid and less interrupted and the accent smoothed out.

I was able sense the unique energy of the conveyors of the message. Two distinct personalities came through. The first is feminine and the second is male. The feminine personality was very foreign feeling and it took some time for her energy and mine to mesh. Her energy descended down from my right at an angle and I could feel it integrating with my own. I knew the other energy was coming in because she introduced him to me prior to her exit. When she left his came in with a bang. Very strong, very distinct and with much gusto. I instantly liked him. There was less of a need for my energy to adjust and his words came through/out much faster and louder.

This LL intermixed with extensive channeled messages was a new experience for me. Not only was I able to detect and recognize the distinct energy of the conveyor of the message but during reception of the message my eyes began to water so much that tears were pouring out of them. I felt emotional with the feminine energy briefly but the tears were not a part of the emotion. The tears could just be a physical manifestation of my body from all the energy it was holding, but I’m not sure.

Since this was received last night around 9pm CST, I was tired and was not able to receive the rest of the information about this transmission until this morning. I was told Cassiopeia in dreamtime and awoke knowing this was the source of the transmission. The LL codes were received last night and are included below the transmission. The bottom row of codes are the masculine energy and the top two are the feminine.

 

IMG_20160717_215340.jpg

Transcript

Unity. Consciousness. Free Will.

Healing. Healing in preparation for the incoming mass of consciousness that has been descending ever so intensely through these past seven years and has been cycling through Earth consciousness through many of these years. Times ten. 70 years.

LL

The bringing together of the many of those in Earth consciousness of many who have struggled for many lifetimes. …will be brought together in Union, in harmony, in preparation for their work and for their bringing of information and knowledge, ancient knowledge, knowledge that was once here and available but has now become distorted or become lost or has been manipulated by those who wish to use its power. This information will be distributed, disseminated, passed along. Many generations will receive it, many generations will take it and distribute it further through contact with many others.

LL

Imagine that you are in the womb of Mother Earth preparing to be birthed forth. You are so close you can hear, you can see, you can perceive all that is around you but you are still in darkness. You are still shielded very much from that which you are about to be birthed into. And when you see that light when you see that tunnel approaching, you will feel great joy. You will feel love like you have never felt, and you will feel freedom and full potentiality…. for you are loved, you are cherished, and you have been in the loving womb of Earth all this time waiting to be birthed forth.

LL

Recalibration… Reconstitution… Remembering. We bring you these things in hopes that you will use these gifts, use them to become more, to become all that you can be, all that you are, all that you have the potential to be. But many do not use them [gifts], many forsake these things that we give them. They ignore them or they seek another to interpret for them what they have been given rather than interpret it for themselves. We ask you only to seek your inner Truth. Look deep inside and find these gifts which we have been giving to you, for many years, for many months and in some cases eons. Yet only a few seemed to have grasped the ability or perception that they have even the slightest inkling  of what it is they have been given. We ask only that you break the chains of those beliefs that limit you. That you seek guidance from that Source which is within you which resides within you and lovingly cherish it instead of being so fearful of it.

LL

We rejoice! We rejoice in all that is occurring with you and within you consciousness and within your existence in this reality, in this illusion in which you participate. Feel our joy, feel our love, feel our willingness to be of assistance.

LL

 

 

This entry was posted in Channeled Messages, Light Language and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to LL Transmission with Channeled Message, Source: Cassiopeia

  1. I also get downloads from cassiopeia! this is awesome! I love all of your symbols too! ❤ So excited to see others bringing in this frequency. I also have been connected with Camelopardalis and I feel they work together in many areas.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karin says:

    Even though light language sounds very impressive to my ears, I love the fact that I actually understood something of the content this time when they gave you some channeled text. Thanks for sharing this.
    So, we are waiting to be birthed. Well, that is good to know. Then I don’t need to beat myself up over the fact that I am still in cave mode because that seems to be normal during this time.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      You’re welcome. ❤

      Oh I loved the birthing forth part! It was the part that made me emotional in the receiving. So beautiful and yes we are still very much in the dark. Imagine, then, what it will be like when we finally see the Light!? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Karin says:

        Gotta search my sunglasses…

        Liked by 1 person

      • Karin says:

        OMG, I just remembered that I had a dream last night that my son would go on a one day skiing trip. And I had frantically searched for sunglasses in that dream so that he would not burn his eyes. I had a whole box of glasses of various shapes and colors, but none really fit for sun and skiing. Even after waking up, my mind was still trying to find a solution to the problem of missing eye protection for the blinding light.
        I wondered the whole day what this dream was meant to tell me. Now I get it. The ‘son’ is often metaphor in my dreams for the sonship or Christ. So, the sonship is going to see the light. That matches your channeling of being in the birth canal and being just about to see the light.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        Oh wow Karin! That is so perfect! Holy cow. lol

        Liked by 2 people

  3. kittyasmith says:

    I caught that change in energy just after 7 minute mark, I had wondered. Glad you explained that. I really loved listening to this one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

