Preparing My Family

Since I continue to get messages and feelings that the soul exchange is imminent, I decided to broach the subject once again with my husband. On the long drive home from my mom’s house, I tried to explain to him what is happening to me. It was difficult to communicate. I tried to put it in terms he would understand, but kept getting stuck mid-sentence. Part of my problem is that I don’t fully understand what is going on. How do you explain something to another that you can’t even explain to yourself?

We went over what a walk-in is again. This he seems to grasp without issue and does not react negatively to. I am fortunate to have a husband with an open mind; one who believes we are capable of whatever we set our minds to, who believes in extraterrestrials, has recalled past lives on Earth and other planets, has communicated with Spirit, and who is not turned off by anything out of the ordinary.

When I tried to explain that I may seem very different sometime in the near future, he had questions as to what this difference would look like. I couldn’t answer him. I told him I would likely have a major disconnect with him and the children. He wanted me to clarify this, so I described how I felt after my conscious OBE in April, 2015 and how I felt I had entered into a movie and did not belong. I suspect that after the walk-in I will experience a similar feeling but that this time I will not be able to reconnect as easily. I think this is a good expectation of what is to come. I hope it is, anyway.

His next question was if the end result would be more of the “good” me and less of the “grumpy/moody” me. LOL I told him I suspected it would be more of the “good”, but that I really couldn’t say. I will likely have some major personality shifts. Maybe he will like them or maybe he won’t. I told him that I would be less likely to accept that which did not resonate with me.

All in all, the conversation went well, but like is usual, I do not feel he really takes any of it seriously.

My husband will be leaving for Florida in July and will be gone approximately one month. I feel like the exchange will occur while he is gone, but I am not 100% certain of this. Regardless, it feels like it is very important for him to not be present during this time.

 

This entry was posted in walk-in and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Preparing My Family

  1. sophia kuzminski says:

    Nicely stated….I work better, too when the male energy is not around me. May your encounter be smooth and pleasant.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kittyasmith says:

    I am so feeling this. And now I have this nervous feeling in the pit of my stomach. It is more familiar than I am comfortable being conscious of…

    If at any time you need support of any kind, you have my number.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

