Light Language Transmission

Since my trip to Mt. Shasta I have been receiving Light Language transmissions daily, sometimes multiple times a day. I was asked this morning by a member of my guidance team to record a Light Language Transmission. I asked what it would be about and was told that the meaning would be revealed while I was transmitting. Sure enough I was able to understand what it was that was coming through me.

This is my first time recording audio. I used Audacity and then uploaded to SoundCloud. So far so good. Unfortunately, my mic quality is not so good and so you may have to turn up your volume to hear me.

At the time of the transmission, I was unsure of the source but afterward I knew that it was Pleiadian and from a planet beyond Lyra in the same system. I have noticed that the transmissions I receive are all similar. They always include a melody and/or combinations of speaking and singing the transmission. This particular transmission is to induce a balanced state in those who have recently experienced a download, activation or alignment.

This entry was posted in Channeled Messages, Light Language and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Light Language Transmission

  1. Karin says:

    Thanks for sharing. This sounds fascinating. Is there a translation possible on a word by word basis, and is there a dictionary for this? Or how do the sounds correlate with their meaning?
    I always thought, after what I had read from NDEs, that advanced communication for those who don’t have a body is telepathic via blocks of meaning. I am surprised that there is another language and wonder whether we can learn it like any other language on earth.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      When I was transmitting I knew what the sounds were saying but now I don’t remember. I don’t think this is a language like here on Earth. Instead, it seems more like a vocal representation of the codes we are receiving. There are motions that go with it and in my mind I feel the meaning more than get a translation. I recognized a bringing in of three soul components at one point, like an allowing of integration of energies.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. herongrace says:

    It sounds very beautiful Dayna! It seems to me that your healing Chiron 1* Taurus governing the throat has been activated while you were away. It would not surprise me if you pick up toning in healing work also.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kittyasmith says:

    Awesome transmission Dayna. I have also been speaking and singing in Pleadian Light Language for a few months now. I recognize many of the same sounds. I say sounds because I don’t believe “words” is accurate. As you describe the speaking and singing is exactly how it comes to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

