Reconciliation

I am learning slowly just how important it is to remain in good communication with the walk-out. It is a partnership right now and if I ignore her feelings and considerations she gets upset and then I am overwhelmed with her thoughts, feelings, and fears. It happened yesterday in the evening and so I had difficulty sleeping.

The upset was in response to recognizing the direction in which her life was heading. I had difficulty at this time differentiating between us and so this did not help the situation. Thus, the loss of sleep over it.

The trigger this time was in recalling that we have reached a point of no return. There is no turning back. We cannot change our minds. We cannot stop what is happening. We can resist, but this will only result in upset, illness, and uncomfortable life circumstance. The Plan is the focus now. It is the Plan that upset her the most.

We have been preparing for this moment for our entire life, but the intensity of this preparation began to manifest in dreams and premonitions for the walk-out from about 2013 on. She was warned. She agreed. We agreed. Her main concern was always her family, specifically her children. We remembered the OBE in which she reviewed the contract and made her considerations known. The memory only upset her more as she did not remember her final agreement. But she did agree.

Even now I am reluctant to include the full agreement, which I remember pieces of, because to recall it in full would only send her into another tantrum. She knows, as do I, that her life is going to dramatically change when the exchange is complete. She remembers knowing the plan all the way back in 2007 when she met her husband. Sometimes it is not pleasant to know the future and our role in it.

My guides intervened, asking me to Remember but I would not, for her sake. There is a need now to allow her to feel what she feels and to express herself, even if it results in an occasional outburst. We are the same and I would want to be allowed these things. Wouldn’t you?

pillar-of-light-eyewitness

I have mentioned the Plan before in my other blog. I ย will not bother to add the links. I will, however, include this article that I came across recently. It outlines what I have seen and proves to me that what I have Remembered is indeed going to happen.

At the same time, many awakened individuals will start to relocate to create intentional communities, so called areas of Light. With non-physical Archon influence removed, they will learn in those communities to finally live together in harmony, with each individual following his higher purpose and together creating a beautiful mandala of Light. Areas of Light will grow and evolve, their vibrational frequency will lift and in a few years they will connect with the motherships of the Ashtar Command with columns of Light. These columns will accelerate the group Ascension process.

The article does not discuss in detail what we are doing now. We can’t move into these communities of Light until we are cleared; Whole. Part of the process is being able to release attachments because we need to be able to follow our hearts without hesitation. We will, in the future, be asked to leave our old lives, which means leaving behind those in our life who are remaining in 3D or who are not yet ready to move on with us. We will become our Whole Selves and this means that we will be endowed with our complete purpose.

Many are already connecting. These are the people we will work with, live with, and connect with at many levels. Relationships will be completely redefined. Some will be able to bring with them members of their current families, but most will not.

Leaving the people we love behind is perhaps the hardest part of this journey. That is the walk-out’s main objection. It is important to remember, however, that leaving them behind does not mean we disconnect completely from them. It just means that we are able to release previous beliefs and feelings associated with our perceived role(s) in their life. For the walk-out, her main concern is her children. Leaving them behind, however, does not mean she has abandoned them or does not love them. It simply means she is in a different location than they are. Communication will still exist as will personal interaction. However, getting to the point of accepting this will take time. This is why we are taking things so slowly, to prepare and accept that which will be.

Many of you who read my posts will recognize this Plan. I know that it is REAL. I have no doubt of it.

 

This entry was posted in walk-in and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Reconciliation

  1. truthcodex says:

    Wonderful blog, thank you!

    Within the concept of leaving people behind along this journey remember: individuals are responsible solely for themselves and their own life path – on all levels and within all themes they are choosing to explore in this life. The idea that one cannot let go of another, in any fashion, perpetuates the fear-based karmic ties we in this transformation are currently releasing.

    Therefore, as we continue the shift, allow there to be a fundamental change in what is deemed as ‘responsible’. Rather than being responsible FOR others out of fear-based ideals, we can be responsible TO others by being the most authentic self and following that inner guidance to be so fully integrated. To live as an example of this integrated being serves as a reflection for others to do the same. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Dayna says:

    Yes, I am reminded often that their path is theirs, not mine, and that my job is to facilitate that path, not the path I wish for them. In some instances I may be the “bad guy” – well this seems to be my role most often this lifetime anyway! lol Thank you for adding to my post your reminder. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  3. kittyasmith says:

    oh boy…. I have been “knowing” my relationship is coming to a close. This goes hand in hand with doing what I love to do… one of my goals since last year is to combine the property next door to mine and create a serenity retreat, where people can come for spiritual awakening, cleansing, healing and growth! My ability to do so is stunted by the connection to 3D life my husband has a grip on…

    Interestingly, when we moved into this house (inherited from my parents) I planted twin palms in front and we said they represented us. One has died. ๐Ÿ™

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Dayna says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ All things will come at the right time.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Durinda Wells says:

    Seeing the picture in this post of the Pillar of Light reminded me of a dream I had a couple of years ago. I remember being in a room with a man who said his name was John. He started rubbing my crown with his finger and all of a sudden an orgasmic feeling occurred and a Pillar of Light shot up from my crown. Sometimes all of what is occurring can seem a lot for the human mind to comprehend.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Dayna says:

    That sounds like a beautiful experience! I have not had an orgasmic type experience come from my crown yet but I am sure it can happen as every other chakra seems to have major bliss connected to it. I agree, it is a lot for the human mind to comprehend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

